something also idea good, agree with you..

Category: Rock

If You Leave Me Now - The Shadows - Change Of Address (Cassette, Album)

9 Replies to “ If You Leave Me Now - The Shadows - Change Of Address (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Netaur says:
    VHS cassette(43) MC - Compact Cassette(63) New Listed; The Shadows ‎– Change Of Address Polydor ‎– new; Availability: running out. Shipment date: 24 Hours.
  2. Tutilar says:
    Cliff Richard's third long-player and his second studio album features him and the Shadows in a series of nicely played and beautifully recorded but mostly relatively undistinguished songs, nine of which were authored by the current Shadows membership or founding member Ian heuseisasuspaticeerumcawawareapp.xyzinfo the exception of "I Don't Know," the latter's work tends toward Elvis Presley-style rockers (no surprise.
  3. Meztidal says:
    It's you, reminding me Of how we were Of how it was I see shadows Everywhere they follow It's you and memories Of how we loved I've had enough of your shadows You couldn't love me So why won't you leave me? Shadows Alone is the only place I want to be I see shadows Everywhere that I go It's you, reminding me Of how to love I've had enough I see.
  4. Masar says:
    Shadows Lyrics: Verse 1 / Can everyone just breathe for a minute / I just wasn't me for a minute / People coming if I leave for a minute / Giving up the deeds to the kingdom / If it wasn't for.
  5. Kazrami says:
    Jewel was credited to John Fred, "Lenne"/"You're Mad at Me," while Jewel was the reissue of the N-Joy master, "Boogie Children"/"My First Love," credited just to the Playboys. The fourth and last Jewel single by the group was "How Can I Prove It to You"/"Wrong to Me," issued as Jewel in
  6. Yozshubei says:
    Me and My Shadows, an Album by Cliff Richard & The Shadows. Released in October on Columbia (EMI) (catalog no. SXC ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Rock & Roll. Featured peformers: Cliff Richard (lead vocals), Hank Marvin (lead guitar), Bruce Welch (rhythm guitar), Jet Harris (bass), Tony Meehan (drums), Norrie Paramor (producer), Malcolm Addey (engineer).
  7. Jutilar says:
    Sep 09,  · Shadows Lyrics: I am breaking, through the concrete / Like an inmate, to the light of day / I'll take my chances, on the outside / With a dark side, that I can't escape / If you know me, you know.
  8. Tygoramar says:
    This is the talk page for discussing improvements to the Change of Address (The Shadows album) article. This is not a forum for general discussion of the article's subject. Put new text under old text. Click here to start a new topic. Please sign and date your posts by typing four tildes (~~~~).
  9. Gudal says:
    Feb 10,  · It is this level of following that leaves me somewhat baffled. Listening to Change of Address, released in , doesn't help to clear things up at all. It contains the sort of tracks that you'd expect in the form of cover versions of "Just the Way You Are" and "Albatross", the latter surely an obvious choice for Hank, Bruce and co to get their /5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *