something also idea good, agree with you..

Category: Rock

Its True - Matthew Sweet - Superdeformed One (CD)

9 Replies to “ Its True - Matthew Sweet - Superdeformed One (CD) ”

  1. Disar says:
    Dec 11,  · Music video by Matthew Sweet performing Superdeformed. (C) Sony Music Entertainment.
  2. Mezilkis says:
    Matthew Sweet ‎– Girlfriend: The Superdeformed EP the song is from the girl's perspective. My great friend Andy Mc Culla played one of the guitars on this." Published by EMI Blackwood Music Inc. / Charm Trap Music (BMI). Matthew Sweet: Girlfriend: The Superdeformed CD.
  3. Mikagar says:
    Matthew Sweet - Girlfriend MP3 Download and Lyrics. CD Universe is your source for Matthew Sweet's song Girlfriend MP3 download lyrics and much more. Girlfriend. Featuring the song Girlfriend MP3 download and Lyrics. Matthew Sweet. $ Remastered; Special Edition: $ (Import) Holland.
  4. Dikazahn says:
    A little over a year after the fall release of Matthew Sweet's third album, Girlfriend, his label, Zoo, issued the promo-only Goodfriend-- roughly an alternate version of the album containing acoustic versions, BBC sessions, and live versions of nine of the record's 15 songs, rounded out by "Someone to Pull the Trigger," which would show up later on 's Altered Beast, covers of Neil.
  5. Grosar says:
    But I'm superdeformed, you know I'm superdeformed You can't say you weren't warned, I'm superdeformed, now dig it Well, as soon as I was living, they dropped me in an open grave And then as soon as I was dying They said I was too young to save Well I guess I'm superdeformed, my blood is still warm But I'm superdeformed, you know I'm superdeformed.
  6. Zukus says:
    In , the album was remastered and released under the "Legacy Edition" label, with three bonus tracks (originally released on the "Girlfriend" single, subtitled "the superdeformed CD", and also available on the Japanese version of the album), plus a second disc of home demos, live versions and session recordings called Goodfriend.
  7. Turg says:
    Bass, Electric Guitar [Rhythm], Acoustic Guitar [Rhythm], Vocals [All] – Matthew Sweet Drums – Fred Maher Electric Guitar [Lead] – Robert Quine Engineer – Jim Rondinelli Lap Steel Guitar – Greg Leisz Producer – Fred Maher, Matthew Sweet: 2: Superdeformed (Demo) Performer [All Instruments], Vocals [All] – Matthew Sweet: /5(10).
  8. Moogutaxe says:
    The middle entry in Matthew Sweet's holy 90's Power-Pop Trilogy, Altered Beast is a sprawling, multi-dimensional power-pop trip finally presented at its artistic fullest. Sweet was a songwriting machine in this period, and in doing source research a third analog master reel with 6 extra tracks was discovered.
  9. Faunris says:
    Official Matthew Sweet Nothing Lasts lyrics at CD Universe. If one could Stop time, or make it up If two could realize the best of luck If I could locate a god above And you only wante 16 Good Friend Lyrics 17 Superdeformed Lyrics. Nothing Lasts mp3 download. 18 Teenage Female Lyrics. Disc 2. 1 Divine Intervention Lyrics 2 Girlfriend Lyrics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *