something also idea good, agree with you..

Category: Soundtracks/theme Songs

Ive Lost You - Matthews Southern Comfort - Matthews Southern Comfort / Second Spring (CD)

9 Replies to “ Ive Lost You - Matthews Southern Comfort - Matthews Southern Comfort / Second Spring (CD) ”

  1. Shaktirg says:
    Matthews Southern Comfort is a transitional album for Matthews. Having recently exited Fairport Convention, this record pays tribute to that period of his career in both material ("A Castle Far") and in the choice of musicians who back him (many of them from Fairport Convention).Price: $
  2. Fenrizil says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Second Spring on Discogs/5(11).
  3. Shaktigami says:
    - Matthews' Southern Comfort and Second Spring by MATTHEWS SOUTHERN COMFORT Reviewed in the United States on June 12, Back in the mists of - I reviewed this British Folk Rock group's superb third album "Later That Same Year" (also on Beat Goes On)/5(13).
  4. Dugal says:
    Note That Best of Matthews' Southern Comfort includes all but 2 songs from the Matthews' Southern Comfort album Later That Same Year, which is out of print. The other 7 songs can be found on the Second Spring / Matthews' Southern Comfort CD, which I personally find less impressive than Later That Same Year/5(7).
  5. Tygozilkree says:
    Matthews Southern Comfort - I`ve Lost You Lyrics. Lying by your side I watch you sleeping And in your face the sweetness of a child Murmuring a dream you won't recapture Though it will haunt. Lyrics. Popular Song Lyrics. Billboard Hot Upcoming Lyrics. Recently Added. Top Lyrics of
  6. Fenrikasa says:
    The touring and recording band Matthews Southern Comfort Ive Lost You - Matthews Southern Comfort - Best Of Matthews Southern Comfort went on to release two more albums, Second Spring and Later That Same Yearwould not be formed till later, with only pedal steel player Gordon Huntley and Matthews appearing on all three albums.
  7. Kagajind says:
    Format: CD, Year: , Label: Beat Goes On Records (BGOCD), Barcode: , Length: Release “Matthews' Southern Comfort / Second Spring” by Matthews’ Southern Comfort - .
  8. Dahn says:
    MATTHEWS SOUTHERN COMFORT – The New Mine (MIG) The New Mine is the second wonderful blast from the re-constituted Matthews Southern Comfort. A little history: I had lost track of Iain Matthews. But Like A Radio was a seismic surprise.
  9. Brashicage says:
    Matthews Southern Comfort / Second Spring, a Compilation of songs by Matthews' Southern Comfort. Released 18 June on BGO (catalog no. BGOCD; CD). Genres: British Folk Rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *