something also idea good, agree with you..

Category: Alternative

INXS - Listen Like Thieves (Extended Remix) (Vinyl)

9 Replies to “ INXS - Listen Like Thieves (Extended Remix) (Vinyl) ”

  1. Turisar says:
    INXS "Listen Like Thieves" Deleted USA 4-track vinyl 12" single including Listen Like Thieves (Extended Remix), Listen Like Thieves (Instrumental Remix), Listen Like Thieves (Recorded live in Melbourne, Australia) & Begotten (Instrumental). Housed in a picture sleeve [].
  2. Zoloshakar says:
    Nov 17,  · With great songs and the Sex-God swagger of vocalist Michael Hutchence, INXS have rightly earned their 'legendary' status in the Rock history books. Listen Like Thieves features the hits 'What You Need', 'This Time' and 'Shine Like It Does'. Universal.
  3. Vilmaran says:
    Yes, there is only one "hit" really on this album which is "What You Need." But songs like "Listen Like Thieves," "Good and Bad Times," "Same Direction," and the instrumental "Three Sisters" are at the very least honorable mentions if not hits themselves. If you like hard rock with a lot of guitar sound, then maybe this album would be for you/5().
  4. Dosho says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Listen Like Thieves (Extended Remix) on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - • Format: Vinyl 12 INXS - Listen Like Thieves (Extended Remix) (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(21).
  5. Grojin says:
    Informationen zum Song Listen Like Thieves von INXS. Notierung in den Charts, Chartwochen, Musikvideos, Releases und mehr.
  6. Sarn says:
    Listen Like Thieves / Begotten, a Single by INXS. Released in June on Mercury (catalog no. INXS 6; Vinyl 7"). Genres: Pop Rock.
  7. Torisar says:
    "What You Need" is a song recorded by the Australian band INXS. It is the leadoff track from their album, Listen Like Thieves. "What You Need" was the lead single off the album in Australia and New Zealand, while it was in USA and Europe the second single after "This Time" and was the band's first American Top Ten hit, peaking at #5 on the Billboard Hot singles chart.
  8. Akiramar says:
    Apr 25,  · Listen Like Thieves by INXS, 12'' extended single version buy the thing at: heuseisasuspaticeerumcawawareapp.xyzinfo Also, join the Brave revolution and show support for the channel at the same time! Brave is a.
  9. Arashishura says:
    INXS completes its transition into an excellent rock & roll singles band with this album. Unfortunately, the new configuration only works for three songs: "What You Need," "Listen Like Thieves," and "Kiss the Dirt (Falling Down the Mountain)." But these three songs are so strong that the album cannot be dismissed heuseisasuspaticeerumcawawareapp.xyzinfo: $

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *