something also idea good, agree with you..

Category: Alternative

The Gringo - The Horace Silver Quintet - Doin The Thing - At The Village Gate (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Replies to “ The Gringo - The Horace Silver Quintet - Doin The Thing - At The Village Gate (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Zulkir says:
    Dec 13,  · Album: Doin' the Thing Personnel: Horace Silver (p), Blue Mitchell (tp), Junior Cook (ts), Gene Taylor (b), Roy Brooks (ds) Recorded: May 19 & 20, Recorded Live at the Village Gate.
  2. Daik says:
    Find album credit information for Doin' the Thing (At the Village Gate) - Horace Silver Quintet on AllMusic.
  3. Vikasa says:
    The Horace Silver Quintet Doin' The Thing g LP The Horace Silver Quintet. $ and come on and get in the music with us," says Horace Silver in the spoken introduction to Doin' The Thing, the only live album the great pianist made during his remarkable 3-decade tenure on Blue Note Records. Recorded in May at the Village Gate in.
  4. Sajind says:
    Doin' the Thing: The Horace Silver Quintet at the Village Gate, an Album by The Horace Silver Quintet. Released in September on Blue Note (catalog no. BLP ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hard Bop. Featured peformers: Blue Mitchell (trumpet), Junior Cook (tenor saxophone), Horace Silver (piano, composer), Gene Taylor (bass), Roy Brooks (drums), Alfred Lion (producer), Rudy Van Gelder .
  5. Toshicage says:
    This live set (recorded at the Village Gate) finds pianist/composer Horace Silver and his most acclaimed quintet (the one with trumpeter Blue Mitchell, tenor saxophonist Junior Cook, bassist Gene Taylor and drummer Roy Brooks) stretching out on four selections, including his new song "Filthy McNasty."Two shorter performances were added to the CD version of this enjoyable and always funky hard 9/
  6. Mosar says:
    Buy Horace Silver - Doin' The Thing [LP] [ Gram Vinyl] at heuseisasuspaticeerumcawawareapp.xyzinfo Music: Jazz:
  7. Fenrilabar says:
    Oct 24,  · Oct 24, - heuseisasuspaticeerumcawawareapp.xyzinfo
  8. Kagatilar says:
    This Blue Note 80 Vinyl Edition is all-analog, mastered by Kevin Gray from the original master tapes, and pressed on gram vinyl at Optimal in Germany. Musicians: Horace Silver, piano Blue Mitchell, trumpet Junior Cook, tenor saxophone Gene Taylor, bass Roy Brooks, drums. Features: • Blue Note 80 Vinyl Reissue Series • gram vinyl LP.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *