something also idea good, agree with you..

Category: Heavy Metal

Love Is War - Bon Jovi - Hidden Treasures (CD)

9 Replies to “ Love Is War - Bon Jovi - Hidden Treasures (CD) ”

  1. Kilrajas says:
    Tell me why, love is war What the hell are we fighting for Tell me why love is war When the battle is done you still want more Every broken heart is trying to even the score It's the way of the world, love is war Tell me why love is war When the battle is done you still want more Every broken heart is trying to even up the score It's the way of.
  2. Mazugar says:
    Unknown - new jersey - heuseisasuspaticeerumcawawareapp.xyzinfo Music CDs & Vinyl.
  3. Vubar says:
    This release here is a rare and out-of-print japanese remastered 2 cd set of New Jersey. This is the number #1 album that cemented Bon Jovi as rock superstars! After Slippery when wet, the bands next release is a true gem! Nothing on this album falls short of it's reputation as being Bon Jovi's finest album in the late 80s pop metal era/5().
  4. Zuran says:
    Aug 10,  · As part of Bon Jovi’s 30th anniversary and re-release of their catalogue, New Jersey has been remastered as a 2-CD Deluxe Edition, which includes the album plus b-sides and previously unreleased demos from the Sons of Beaches (the original album title) studio sessions. The hits sound even better remastered on the first disc.
  5. Votaxe says:
    Bon Jovi is a hard rock band from Sayreville, New Jersey. Fronted by lead singer and namesake Jon Bon Jovi (born John Francis Bongiovi, Jr.), the group originally achieved large-scale success in the heuseisasuspaticeerumcawawareapp.xyzinfo the past 25 years, the band has sold over million albums worldwide, 34 million of those sales being in the U.S. alone, making them one of the most successful modern groups of all time.
  6. Kazrale says:
    ,, Bon Jovi Fans Can't Be Wrong is a boxed set released in on Island Records.A collection of demos and B-sides, it was released to celebrate Bon Jovi's twentieth anniversary and the milestone of the band selling ,, records worldwide.. The box set consists of 4 CDs, and also includes a DVD of the band talking about the tracks and additional archive candid footage of the band.
  7. Voodoor says:
    "It's My Life" is a song by Bon Jovi which was the bands first release since Jon Bon Jovi released a solo album in , but this was the first release by the band in 5 years. It was the first single from the album. The line "For Tommy and Gina, who never backed down," is a reference to their hit "Livin' On A Prayer," which featured Tommy and Gina as young people trying to get by in.
  8. Tygora says:
    Oct 18,  · RARE UNRELEASED NEW JERSEY DEMO lyrics: Load your guns, take sides Raise your flag, 'cause baby, love is war Hey baby, what ever happened to the girl next door If I remember, she looked a lot like.
  9. Kajibar says:
    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for New Jersey at heuseisasuspaticeerumcawawareapp.xyzinfo Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *