something also idea good, agree with you..

Category: Hardcore

Birch Tree - Foals - What Went Down (CD, Album)

9 Replies to “ Birch Tree - Foals - What Went Down (CD, Album) ”

  1. Zulrajas says:
    Opener "What Went Down" might be enough to make you want to take a smoke break, but numbers like "Mountains At My Gates" and "Lonely Hunter" are the album's equivalent of Icy Hot. They make you feel comfy and relaxed as you get a taste of what made you love Foals .
  2. Gole says:
    May 01,  · Artist: Foals Album: What Went Down Released: Style: Indie Rock Format: MP3 Kbps / FLAC Size: Mb. Tracklist: 01 – What Went Down 02 – Mountain At My Gates 03 – Birch Tree 04 – Give It All 05 – Albatross 06 – Snake Oil 07 – Night Swimmers 08 – London Thunder 09 – Lonely Hunter 10 – A Knife In The Ocean DOWNLOAD.
  3. Ferisar says:
    The city I was born in I left a long time ago We lost touch Grew apart my friend My heart's an old pole dancer Troubled romancer, you know It's a subway chancer A question with no answer Come meet me by the river See how time it flows I'll meet you by the river.
  4. Vijora says:
    Fêted French producer Pyramid has revealed a stunning remix of Foals’ track ‘Birch Tree’ from the acclaimed fourth album ‘What Went Down’. He says, “The first time I saw Foals playing live was such a. Album Reviews. ALBUM REVIEW: Foals – Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Pt 2.
  5. Kisida says:
    Aug 28,  · Album What Went Down. Birch Tree Lyrics Gigwise described the “intricate and delicate guitar lines” in “Birch Tree” as a definitive mark of Foals‘ return to a vintage mixture with.
  6. Shakashakar says:
    Great album, Foals still bringing the noise four albums deep. Personally I think London Thunder, What Went Down & Birch Tree are the stand out tracks on an album of hits. Check out their youtube channel for two breathtaking versions of London Thunder and Give It heuseisasuspaticeerumcawawareapp.xyzinfos:
  7. Mikree says:
    Fourth studio album by the British indie rock band. Featuring the singles 'What Went Down' and 'Mountain at My Gates', the album debuted at #3 in the UK Albums Chart.
  8. Fenritaur says:
    What Went Down by Foals - CD () for $ from heuseisasuspaticeerumcawawareapp.xyzinfo Pop / Rock NME (Magazine): 'They've mastered math rock, destroyed disco and flattened funk, now they measure hard rock in their hands like a medicine ball, and find it a comfortable weight.' - Order by Phone Price: $
  9. Nizshura says:
    After the international chart success of 's Holy Fire, Foals officially embrace that album's rich, atmospheric post-punk revivalism over the rawer math rock tendencies of earlier LPs for their fourth full-length, What Went heuseisasuspaticeerumcawawareapp.xyzinfo ghostly traces of math rock remain on the album, such as when sustained synths wash over interlocking drum-guitar meters on the closer, "A Knife in the Ocean."Price: $

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *