something also idea good, agree with you..

Category: Glam Rock

Eureka - Periphery (3) - Icarus EP (CD)

8 Replies to “ Eureka - Periphery (3) - Icarus EP (CD) ”

  1. Gujas says:
    First studio EP by Periphery, featuring a re-recorded version of their first single, "Icarus Lives", along with three remixes of the song. It also features a re-recorded radio edit of their second single, "Jetpacks Was Yes!". The EP also comes with a bonus DVD featuring both music videos for "Jetpacks Was Yes!" and "Icarus Lives!".
  2. Gogal says:
    Icarus EP and addition of Mark Holcomb () On January 19, , the music video for "Jetpacks Was Yes!" was posted on NME. The video features a re-recorded and re-structured version of the song which was released on Icarus EP. Periphery's first single, from their Icarus EP titled "Frak the Gods", was released on March
  3. Goltigami says:
    Periphery's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and Icarus Lives EP. Frak The Gods. Icarus Lives EP. Icarus Lives (Bulbous Remix Icarus Lives EP. Captain On (EP Version) Icarus Lives EP. Eureka. Icarus Lives EP. Similar Artists. MALRUN. Alexis Ortega. Born Of Osiris. Animals as.
  4. Nerisar says:
    The Icarus Lives EP is a music singles/eps/fan club/promo recording by PERIPHERY (Progressive Metal/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes The Icarus Lives EP's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by 4/5(12).
  5. Togor says:
    Discover, buy and download high quality mp3 music of Icarus EP by Periphery at Mp3Caprice.
  6. Voodoomuro says:
    Periphery continue to raise the bar of originality upon the release of their much anticipated new Icarus EP. This offering features a brand new unreleased track, a series of remixes and video clips including the groups visually stunning masterpiece for the track, "Jetpacks Was Yes" on the bonus DVD.
  7. Sanos says:
    Periphery is the debut studio album by American progressive metal band Periphery, signed by Sumerian Records and released on April 20, Many songs on the tracklist had been written long before the release date—with some written by original lead vocalist Casey Sabol—but due to membership changes, the album was postponed on several occasions.
  8. Nikoll says:
    Icarus EP in stores now! Skip navigation Sign in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *