something also idea good, agree with you..

Category: Soft Rock

Come Round - The Flying Eyes - Burning Of The Season (CD)

8 Replies to “ Come Round - The Flying Eyes - Burning Of The Season (CD) ”

  1. Fenos says:
    Here you can buy and download music mp3 The Flying Eyes. You can buy latest album Lowlands - The Flying Eyes. Listen online 8 songs from Done So Wrong - The Flying Eyes. Daily updates!
  2. Mazuzil says:
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  3. Faejas says:
    Burning of the Season, an Album by The Flying Eyes. Released 15 September on Nois-o-lution (catalog no. nois; CD). Genres: Psychedelic Rock, Blues Rock. Featured peformers: Will Kelly (vocals, guitar), Elias Schutzman (percussion, vocals), Mac Hewitt (bass), Adam Bufano (guitar, lap steel), Trevor Shipley (keyboards), Gabriel Zander (recording engineer, aka_text mixing role_id
  4. Fejind says:
    Sep 15,  · The Flying Eyes name comes from a science fiction novel about giant, disembodied eyes that descend from outer space to control humanity Since forming ten years ago, they have released four albums, several 7″ singles, and toured the world, supporting bands such as Dead Meadow, The Raveonettes, The Black Angels and Dan Auerbach among.
  5. Mazum says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Flying Eyes - Burning Of The Season at Discogs. Complete your The Flying Eyes collection/5(33).
  6. Kazuru says:
    Spaced out and psychedelic, 'Burning Of The Season' is an amazing head trip. This fantastic Baltimore, MD, quartet is back with a new album, their first for Ripple Music, and it is mind blowing. Trippy, evocative and beautiful and you can't really ask for more.5/5(2).
  7. Shakashakar says:
    The provisional strongest slice of THE FLYING EYES, nothing more and nothing less. ” Burning Of The Season ” conveys a certain destiny, only the band is defiantly confronted with the inevitable, whatever it is, and with dusty – the sand, which they playfully stir up, is quite colorful – rock in the spirit of what theirs Home in the mids, makes the best of it.
  8. Fenrizilkree says:
    Burning of The Season by The Flying Eyes, released 08 September 1. Sing Praise 2. Come Round 3. Drain 4. Circle of Stone 5. Fade Away 6. Farewell 7. Rest Easy 8. Oh Sister.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *